Worldwide Events Calendar
The following list includes events organized by Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A. and the recognized Lamborghini Clubs worldwide. Additional information on many of these events are available via the web sites listed at the end of this document.

Date
Host/Contact
Event/Location
2021
April 7-11 Techno Classica Essen

www.siha.de
Techno Claasica Essen Show

Messe Essen, Germany
April 22-28 International Lamborghini Owners Club

www.iloc-ev.de

Lamborghini Classic Club Germany

www.lccg.de
Wonders of Italy

Tour from Umbria to Lago di Iseo
April 23-25 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

Lamborghini Club Switzerland Romand

www.lamborghiniclub-romand.ch
Morvan Meeting (North of Burgundy)

France
April 24-25 Lamborghini Club Switzerland

www.lamborghiniclub.ch
Start of the Season and General Meeting
April 28 Ferruccio Lamborghini's Birthday

(Born in 1916)
May 1-2 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Classic Days à Magny Cours
May 7 Founding of Automobili Lamborghini

(1963)
May 21-23 Amelia Island Concours

www.ameliaconcours.org
Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance

Ritz-Carlton Hotel

Amelia Island, Florida
June 2-6 Retromobile

www.retromobile.com
Retromobile

Porte de Versailles

Paris
June 19 Lamborghini Club Switzerland

www.lamborghiniclub.ch
Spring Meeting
June 20 Eyes On Design

www.eyesondesign.org
Eyes On Design Show

Grosse Pointe Shores, Michigan
July 2-4 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

Lamborghini Club Switzerland Romand

www.lamborghiniclub-romand.ch
LeMans Classic

Sarthe, France
July 11-12 Lamborghini Club Switzerland Romand

www.lamborghiniclub-romand.ch
Tour of the Coast, Massongex
July 21-25 Lamborghini Club Switzerland

www.lamborghiniclub.ch
40th Anniversary Meeting
August 11-15

Lamborghini Club America

www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com
Annual Lamborghini Club America National Meet, Monterey, California, including:
Italian Stampede (Thursday)
Serata Italiana Gala (Saturday Night Club Dinner)

Concorso Italiano
Historic Races at Laguna Seca
Pebble Beach Tour of the Monterey Peninsula
Pebble Beach Concours
Concours On The Avenue, Carmel-By-The-Sea
Pacific Grove Little Car Show
The Quail Rally
The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering at Quail Lodge
Bonhams Auction
Gooding & Company Auction
RM/Sotheby's Auction
Russo and Steele Auction
Mecum Auction
Monterey International Automobilia Expo
Retro Auto at The Inn at Spanish Bay

August 12 Lamborghini Club America

www.italianstampede.com
Italian Stampede

Los Angeles to Monterey, California
August 14 Lamborghini Club America

www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com
Serata Italiana Gala Club Dinner

Monterey, California
August 22 San Marino Auto Classic

www.sanmarinomotorclassic.com
San Marino Auto Classic Show

Lacy Park

San Marino, California
September 1-4 Salon Privé

www.salonpriveconcours.com
Salon Privé Concours

Blenheim Palace, UK
September 5 Lamborghini Club Switzerland Romand

www.lamborghiniclub-romand.ch
Annual General Assembly
September 11 Lamborghini Club Switzerland

www.lamborghiniclub.ch
Autumn Meeting
September 12 La Macchina Molto Bello

www.stanhywet.org
La Macchina Molto Bella Italian Auto Show

Hywet Hall and Gardens

Akron, Ohio
September 24-26 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Autumn Tour to Stuttgart
September 30-October 3 Audrain's Concours

www.audrainconcours.com
Audrain's Newport Concours and Motor Week

Newport, Rhode Island
October 1-3 Concorso d'Eleganza Villa d'Este

www.concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com
Concorso d'Eleganza

Villa d'Este

Cernobbio, Italy
October 9-10 Lamborghini Club Switzerland

www.lamborghiniclub.ch
Year End Meeting
October 16 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Autodrome Italian Meeting (Montlhéry)
October 21-24 Las Vegas Concours

www.lasvegasconcours.com
Las Vegas Concours d'Elegance

Dragon Ridge Country Club

Henderson, NV
November 21 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Annual General Assembly

Paris Region
2022
April 22-24 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Meeting in Auvergne
April 22-24 La Jolla Concours d'Elegance

www.lajollaconcours.com
La Jolla Concours d'Elegance

La Jolla, California
September 23-25 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Autumn Tour to d'Annecy

Additional information on these events are available on the following websites:

FACTORY

Automobili Lamborghini - www.lamborghini.com

Lamborghini Store - www.lamborghinistore.com

Offshore Racing Events - www.powerboatp1.com

CLUBS

Lamborghini Club America - www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com

Lamborghini Club America, Midwest Region - www.midwestlambos.com

Lamborghini Club America, Northwest Region - www.northwestlambos.com

Lamborghini Club America, Western Region - www.lamborghiniclubwest.com

Vintage Lamborghini Garage - www.vintagelamborghini.com

Lamborghini Club of Australia - www.lamborghiniclub.com.au

Lamborghini Club Austria - www.lamborghiniclub.at

Lamborghini Club Belgium - www.lamborghiniclubbelgium.com

Lamborghini Club France - www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

Lamborghini Club Italia - http://www.lamborghiniclub.it

Lamborghini Club Nederland - www.lamborghiniclub.nl

Japan Lamborghini Owners Club - www.jloc-net.com

Lamborghini Club Scandinavia - www.lambo.dk

Lamborghini Club South Africa - www.lamborghiniclub.co.za

Lamborghini Club of Switzerland - www.lamborghiniclub.ch

Lamborghini Club Switzerland - Romand - www.lamborghiniclub-romand.ch

Lamborghini Club UK - www.lamborghiniclubuk.com

Lamborghini Classic Club Germany - www.lccg.de

International Lamborghini Owners Club - www.iloc-ev.de

CONCOURS/RELATED EVENTS

Avila Beach (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.avialbeachconcours.com

Scarsdale (New York) Concours - www.scarsdaleconcours.com

Saratoga Auto Museum Show - www.saratogaautomuseum.com

Pebble Beach Concours - www.pebblebeachconcours.net

Concorso Italiano - www.concorso.com

Laguna Seca Raceway - www.montereyhistoric.com

The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering - www.quaillodge.com

Seattle (Washington) Concours - www.italianconcours.org

Los Angeles Concours d'Elegance - www.laconcours.com

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance - www.ameliaconcours.org

Palm Beach Concours d'Elegance - www.palmbeachconcours.com

Greenwich (Connecticut) Concours d'Elegance - www.greenwichconcours.com

Villa d'Este Concorso d'Eleganza - www.concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com

Winter Park (Florida) Concours d'Elegance - www.winterparkconcours.com

Hilton Head Island Concours d' Elegance - www.hhiconcours.com

Palos Verdes (California) Concours d' Elegance - www.pvconcours.com

Goodwood Revival - www.goodwood.co.uk/revival

Celebration/Walt Disney World (Florida) Exotic Car Festival - www.celebrationexoticcars.com

Festivals of Speed (St. Petersburg, Florida) - www.festivalsofspeed.com

Palo Alto (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.paconcours.com

Italia a Zandvoort - www.circuit-zandvoort.nl

Le Belle Macchine d'Italia (Pocono) - www.italiancarsatpocono.com

Bay Harbor (Michigan) Concours d'Elegance - www.bayharborconcours.com

Tutto Italiano (Brookline, Massachusetts) Car Show - www.mot.org

Cincinnati (Ohio) Concours d'Elegance - www.ohioconcours.com

Sloan Museum (Flint, Michigan) Summer Auto Fair - www.sloanmuseum.org

New York City Concours d'Elegance - www.newyorkcityconcoursdelegance.com

Pocono-A Celebration of Speed and Design - www.pocono-csd.com

Newport (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.atsconcours.com

Glenmoor Gathering Concours d'Elegance - www.glenmoorgathering.com

Cranbrook Concours d'Elegance - www.concoursatcranbrook.com

Eyes On Design Automotive Exhibition - www.eyesondesign.org

Concours d'Elegance of America (formerly the Meadow Brook Concours) - www.concoursusa.org

Italian Car Fest (Grapevine, Texas) - www.italiancarfest.com

Radnor (Pennsylvania) Hunt Concours d'Elegance - www.radnorconcours.org

Kirkland (Washington) Concours d'Elegance - www.kirklandconcours.com

Ironstone (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.ironstoneconcours.org

ATSC (Irvine, California) Concours d'Elegance - www.atscconcours.com

Fairfield County (Connecticut) Concours d'Elegance - www.fairfieldcountyconcours.com

Wheels of Italy Show - www.wheelsofitaly.com

Auto-Moto-ITALIA (Netherlands) - www.auto-moto-italia.nl/english.php

Vanderbilt Concours d'Elegance - www.newportmansions.org

Seabrook (Houston), Texas Keels and Wheels Concours d'Elegance - www.keels-wheels.com

Spa Italia (Belgium) - www.spaitalia.be

St. Michaels (Maryland) Concours d'Elegance - www.stmichaelsconcours.com

Danville (California) d'Elegance - www.danville-delegance.com

Las Vegas Concours d'Elegance - www.lasvegasconcours.com

Carmel-by-the-Sea Concours on the Avenue - www.motorclubevents.com

AUTO/MOTOR SHOWS

International Organization of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers (OICA) - www.oica.net

Bologna Motor Show - www.motorshow.it

Bremen Classic Motor Show - www.classicmotorshow.de

Detroit Auto Show - www.naias.com

Frankfurt Motor Show - www.iaa.de

Geneva Motor Show - www.palexpo.ch

London Motor Show - www.londonmotorshow.co.uk

Paris Auto Show - www.mondial-automobile.com

Retromobile - www.retromobile.fr

Techno Classica Essen - www.siha.de

Retro Classics - www.retropromotion.de

International Historic Motorsports Show - www.historicmotorsportshow.com

Tokyo Motor Show - www.tokyo-motorshow.com/eng

Los Angeles Auto Show - www.laautoshow.com

New York Auto Show - www.autoshowny.com

Auto China Motor Show - www.auto-fairs.com

Auto e Moto d'Epoca - www.autoemotodepoca.com

Geneva Classics Motor Show - www.geneva-classics.ch

SALES/AUCTIONS

Blackhawk Collection - www.blackhawk-collection.com

Bonhams Auction - www.bonhams.com

Christie's Auction - www.christies.com

Gooding and Company Auction - www.goodingco.com

Monterey International Automobilia Expo - www.automobiliamonterey.com

RM Auctions - www.rmauctions.com

Russo and Steele Auction - www.russoandsteele.com

RELATED SITES

California Mille Rally - www.californiamille.com

Car Guy Tour - www.carguytour.com

Classic Adelaide (Australia) - www.classicadelaide.com.au

Drivers Run - www.driversrun.com

Ennstal Classic Rally (Austria) - www.ennstal-classic.at/eng_intro.htm

Great Race - www.greatrace.com

Gumball Rally - www.gumball3000.com

Lambo Racing - www.lambo-racing.de

Liege-Rome-Liege Rally - www.liegeromeliege.com

Miura Register - www.themiuraregister.com

Tour Auto - www.tour-auto.com

Torpedo Run - www.torpedorun.com

Woodward Dream Cruise - www.woodwarddreamcruise.com