Worldwide Events Calendar
The following list includes events organized by Automobili Lamborghini S.p.A. and the many Lamborghini Clubs worldwide. Additional information on many of these events are available via the web sites listed at the end of this document.

Date
Host/Contact
Event/Location
2022
July 31 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Gold Cup

Oulton Park
August 6-7 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Supercar Weekend

Beaulieu
August 15-21 Lamborghini Club America

www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com
Annual Lamborghini Club America National Meet, Monterey, California, including:
Italian Stampede (Thursday)
Serata Italiana Gala (Saturday Night Club Dinner)

Concorso Italiano
Historic Races at Laguna Seca
Pebble Beach Tour of the Monterey Peninsula
Pebble Beach Concours
Concours On The Avenue, Carmel-By-The-Sea
Pacific Grove Little Car Show
The Quail Rally
The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering at Quail Lodge
Bonhams Auction
Gooding & Company Auction
RM/Sotheby's Auction
Russo and Steele Auction
Mecum Auction
Monterey International Automobilia Expo
Retro Auto at The Inn at Spanish Bay

August 18-21 Lamborghini Club UK

www. lamborghiniclub.co.uk
British Motor Show

Farnborough
August 20 Lamborghini Club America

www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com
Serata Italiana Gala Club Dinner

Monterey, California
August 26-28 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Silverstone Classic and End of Summer Celebration
August 27-28 Lamborghini Club America - West Coast Region

www.lcawestcoast.com
San Marino Motor Classic Auto Show

California
August 27-29 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
CarFest South

Laverstroke Park
August 31-September 4 Salon Privé

www.salonpriveconcours.com
Salon Privé Concours

Blenheim Palace
September 1-4 Lamborghini Club Switzerland

www.lamborghiniclub.ch
Herbstreffen
September 2-4 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Concours d'Elegance

Hampton Court
September 4 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Salon Privé - Classic & Supercar Show

Blenheim Palace
September 11 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Bridgnorth Italian Auto Moto Festival

Shropshire
September 23-25 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Autumn Tour to d'Annecy
September 24-25 Lamborghini Club UK

www. lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Petrolheadonism Live

Knebworth House
October 8 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Autodrome Italian Meeting
October 9 Lamborghini Club UK

www. lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Autumn Motorsport Sunday

Brooklands
October 10 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Italian Car Day

Brooklands
October 15 Lamborghini Club Switzerland

www.lamborghiniclub.ch
Jahresendtreffen
October 19-23 Lamborghini Club America

www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com
Signature Serata Italiana Series - Big Sky Country Adventure

Driving Tour of Western Montana
November 3-5  Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Epoqu'Auto Show, Lyon
November 11-13 Lamborghini Club UK

www.lamborghiniclub.co.uk
Classic Car Show

NEC, Birmingham
November 20 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Annual General Assembly

Paris and Lyon Regions
December (Exact Date to be Determined) Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Dinner in Paris
2023
February 1-5 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Retro Mobile

Porte de Versailles

Paris
March 2-5 Amelia Island Concours

www.ameliaconcours.org
Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance

Ritz-Carlton Hotel

Amelia Island, Florida
April 20-22 Salon Privé

www.salonpriveconcours.com
Luxury Car Event

Royal Hospital

Chelsea
April 28 Ferruccio Lamborghini's Birthday

(Born in 1916)
April 28-30 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Spring Outing
May 7 Founding of Automobili Lamborghini

(1963)
May 19-21 Concorso d'Eleganza Villa d'Este

www.concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com
Concorso d'Eleganza Villa d'Este

Villa d'Este, Lake Como, Italy
June 11 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Traditional Parisien Barbecue near Dreux
June 25 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Traditional Barbecue in Lyonnais chez Eric
September 22-24 Lamborghini Club France

www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com
Autumn Outing

Additional information on these events are available on the following websites:

FACTORY

Automobili Lamborghini - www.lamborghini.com

Lamborghini Store - www.lamborghinistore.com

Offshore Racing Events - www.powerboatp1.com

CLUBS

Lamborghini Club America - www.lamborghiniclubamerica.com

Lamborghini Club America, Midwest Region - www.midwestlambos.com

Lamborghini Club America, Northwest Region - www.northwestlambos.com

Lamborghini Club America, Western Region - www.lamborghiniclubwest.com

Vintage Lamborghini Garage - www.vintagelamborghini.com

Lamborghini Club of Australia - www.lamborghiniclub.com.au

Lamborghini Club Austria - www.lamborghiniclub.at

Lamborghini Club Belgium - www.lamborghiniclubbelgium.com

Lamborghini Club France - www.lamborghini-clubfrance.com

Lamborghini Club Italia - http://www.lamborghiniclub.it

Lamborghini Club Nederland - www.lamborghiniclub.nl

Japan Lamborghini Owners Club - www.jloc-net.com

Lamborghini Club Scandinavia - www.lambo.dk

Lamborghini Club South Africa - www.lamborghiniclub.co.za

Lamborghini Club of Switzerland - www.lamborghiniclub.ch

Lamborghini Club Switzerland - Romand - www.lamborghiniclub-romand.ch

Lamborghini Club UK - www.lamborghiniclubuk.com

Lamborghini Classic Club Germany - www.lccg.de

International Lamborghini Owners Club - www.iloc-ev.de

CONCOURS/RELATED EVENTS

Avila Beach (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.avialbeachconcours.com

Scarsdale (New York) Concours - www.scarsdaleconcours.com

Saratoga Auto Museum Show - www.saratogaautomuseum.com

Pebble Beach Concours - www.pebblebeachconcours.net

Concorso Italiano - www.concorso.com

Laguna Seca Raceway - www.montereyhistoric.com

The Quail - A Motorsports Gathering - www.quaillodge.com

Seattle (Washington) Concours - www.italianconcours.org

Los Angeles Concours d'Elegance - www.laconcours.com

Amelia Island Concours d'Elegance - www.ameliaconcours.org

Palm Beach Concours d'Elegance - www.palmbeachconcours.com

Greenwich (Connecticut) Concours d'Elegance - www.greenwichconcours.com

Villa d'Este Concorso d'Eleganza - www.concorsodeleganzavilladeste.com

Winter Park (Florida) Concours d'Elegance - www.winterparkconcours.com

Hilton Head Island Concours d' Elegance - www.hhiconcours.com

Palos Verdes (California) Concours d' Elegance - www.pvconcours.com

Goodwood Revival - www.goodwood.co.uk/revival

Celebration/Walt Disney World (Florida) Exotic Car Festival - www.celebrationexoticcars.com

Festivals of Speed (St. Petersburg, Florida) - www.festivalsofspeed.com

Palo Alto (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.paconcours.com

Italia a Zandvoort - www.circuit-zandvoort.nl

Le Belle Macchine d'Italia (Pocono) - www.italiancarsatpocono.com

Bay Harbor (Michigan) Concours d'Elegance - www.bayharborconcours.com

Tutto Italiano (Brookline, Massachusetts) Car Show - www.mot.org

Cincinnati (Ohio) Concours d'Elegance - www.ohioconcours.com

Sloan Museum (Flint, Michigan) Summer Auto Fair - www.sloanmuseum.org

New York City Concours d'Elegance - www.newyorkcityconcoursdelegance.com

Pocono-A Celebration of Speed and Design - www.pocono-csd.com

Newport (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.atsconcours.com

Glenmoor Gathering Concours d'Elegance - www.glenmoorgathering.com

Cranbrook Concours d'Elegance - www.concoursatcranbrook.com

Eyes On Design Automotive Exhibition - www.eyesondesign.org

Concours d'Elegance of America (formerly the Meadow Brook Concours) - www.concoursusa.org

Italian Car Fest (Grapevine, Texas) - www.italiancarfest.com

Radnor (Pennsylvania) Hunt Concours d'Elegance - www.radnorconcours.org

Kirkland (Washington) Concours d'Elegance - www.kirklandconcours.com

Ironstone (California) Concours d'Elegance - www.ironstoneconcours.org

ATSC (Irvine, California) Concours d'Elegance - www.atscconcours.com

Fairfield County (Connecticut) Concours d'Elegance - www.fairfieldcountyconcours.com

Wheels of Italy Show - www.wheelsofitaly.com

Auto-Moto-ITALIA (Netherlands) - www.auto-moto-italia.nl/english.php

Vanderbilt Concours d'Elegance - www.newportmansions.org

Seabrook (Houston), Texas Keels and Wheels Concours d'Elegance - www.keels-wheels.com

Spa Italia (Belgium) - www.spaitalia.be

St. Michaels (Maryland) Concours d'Elegance - www.stmichaelsconcours.com

Danville (California) d'Elegance - www.danville-delegance.com

Las Vegas Concours d'Elegance - www.lasvegasconcours.com

Carmel-by-the-Sea Concours on the Avenue - www.motorclubevents.com

AUTO/MOTOR SHOWS

International Organization of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers (OICA) - www.oica.net

Bologna Motor Show - www.motorshow.it

Bremen Classic Motor Show - www.classicmotorshow.de

Detroit Auto Show - www.naias.com

Frankfurt Motor Show - www.iaa.de

Geneva Motor Show - www.palexpo.ch

London Motor Show - www.londonmotorshow.co.uk

Paris Auto Show - www.mondial-automobile.com

Retromobile - www.retromobile.fr

Techno Classica Essen - www.siha.de

Retro Classics - www.retropromotion.de

International Historic Motorsports Show - www.historicmotorsportshow.com

Tokyo Motor Show - www.tokyo-motorshow.com/eng

Los Angeles Auto Show - www.laautoshow.com

New York Auto Show - www.autoshowny.com

Auto China Motor Show - www.auto-fairs.com

Auto e Moto d'Epoca - www.autoemotodepoca.com

Geneva Classics Motor Show - www.geneva-classics.ch

SALES/AUCTIONS

Blackhawk Collection - www.blackhawk-collection.com

Bonhams Auction - www.bonhams.com

Christie's Auction - www.christies.com

Gooding and Company Auction - www.goodingco.com

Monterey International Automobilia Expo - www.automobiliamonterey.com

RM Auctions - www.rmauctions.com

Russo and Steele Auction - www.russoandsteele.com

RELATED SITES

California Mille Rally - www.californiamille.com

Car Guy Tour - www.carguytour.com

Classic Adelaide (Australia) - www.classicadelaide.com.au

Drivers Run - www.driversrun.com

Ennstal Classic Rally (Austria) - www.ennstal-classic.at/eng_intro.htm

Great Race - www.greatrace.com

Gumball Rally - www.gumball3000.com

Lambo Racing - www.lambo-racing.de

Liege-Rome-Liege Rally - www.liegeromeliege.com

Miura Register - www.themiuraregister.com

Tour Auto - www.tour-auto.com

Torpedo Run - www.torpedorun.com

Woodward Dream Cruise - www.woodwarddreamcruise.com